How To Use SpyHunter’s Rollback Manager

Spyhunter’s Rollback Manager is dedicated for such cases when you want the eliminated items to be re-created. These removed files are usually kept in special place everytime you choose some of them to be erased with the help of Spyhunter. To navigate to Rollback Manager, in SpyHunter Scanner tab, press on SpyHunter Scanner section and choose Rollback Manager.

In the main screen, you will see the information regarding eliminated files, including date and time the removal was done. For any file to be recreated, mark the boxes that are on the left of each file, and press on RollBack Selected. For all eliminated files to be recreated, choose RollBack All key.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>